top of page

Welcome to my comprehensive guide on the fundamentals of yoga.


In this collection of documents, you will learn about Bandhas, Drishti, Ujjayi Breath, Chakras, and the 8 limbs of yoga.


Whether you're a beginner or an experienced yogi, these resources will help you deepen your practice and understanding of this ancient tradition. Start exploring now and discover the transformative power of yoga.


Performing these locks can aid the practitioner in improving their focus and deeper their practice.



A Basic Chakra chart to present the locations and names of the 7 chakras

Dark Waves

Discover the benefit of the 

Ujjayi breath. This a link to an article.


A Simple way to understand

the 8 limbs of yoga.

According The Yoga Sutras of Patanjali 


Learn more about the Drishti and the benefit to included into your practice

bottom of page